0
300 East Main Street Ste F Statesboro, GA 30458
LOCAL: (912) 681-2580
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLORIST
Local Statesboro, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement! I was able to place an order for my girlfriend while she is in Georgia and Im in Virginia without any hiccups. She absolutely loved them..and will likely use you guys again. Well done and thank you.
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers are lovely and very fresh. I would definitely recommend!
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was EVEN BETTER than expected! Looked even better than the photos online and lasted for a few weeks! My wife absolutely loved it. Will be doing all my flower shopping here from now on.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service, and prompt delivery. Considering I don't live in the city, I trusted The Florist to deliver a quality product and based upon the reaction I received from the recipient they knocked it out the park! Thanks so much and I'll definitely be returning to utilize their services again.
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Todd was awesome in helping me create the best birthday surprise for a great friend.
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Best customer service.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flower arrangements for my daughter's wedding were gorgeous. We were so pleased with our experience. I highly recommend The Florist.
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Called this morning for an arrangement to be sent to a friend and it was delivered within 2 hours. I asked for colorful and it was beautiful. Thank you for the prompt attention and beautiful arrangement you prepared for my friend.
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The recipient said the arrangement was gorgeous.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Hydrangeas wilted a little bit on first day but overall loved the arrangement
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful floral displays and the customer service is the best I’ve ever worked with. Delivery communication and a re-attempt due to inclement weather we’re definitely appreciated so my flowers were delivered by the end of the day. So happy!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Service was very good and the arrangement was beautiful as pictured on you web site
Date: Nov 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Cindy was so nice and was able to provide same day delivery. The arrangement was stunning.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service! Thought prices were a little high though.
Date: Aug 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered a beautiful arrangement for my Mother-in-Law for Mothers Day delivered today. She was thrilled and said the arrangement was gorgeous and so vibrant with colors. Thank you for making her day brighter!
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

They did an amazing job. Was worried about the color of the teddy bear and the balloon since I couldnt see it online. I was going to write for then to choose something rainbow since we both love rainbow . Instead I wrote choose the best one available . It was perfect ! The balloon is awesome rainbow and the bows are lime green her favorite color . On top of it all they picked polka dots matching the gift her boyfriend gave her . Thank you guys !
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thanks guys! I am in the Cariibbean West Indies and my best friend's motjer had a kidney removed. I sent her flowers through your website and it made her V day perfect. Thx a million.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

VERY BEAUTIFUL AND STILL TODAY.
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Thank you very much
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely wonderful!
Date: Jul 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

This is wonderful service. Thanks
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers are absolutely beautiful and everyone who has come by my office has admired them.
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Y'all always do a tremendous job with your floral arrangements. The owner and staff do a great job to accommodate requests. Thanks for keeping things anonymous.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

The plant that i ordered far exceeded my expectations.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Statesboro, GA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

THE FLORIST
300 East Main Street Ste F
Statesboro, GA. 30458
Local: (912) 681-2580

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-at