300 East Main Street Ste F Statesboro, GA 30458  Local: (912) 681-2580
Customer Reviews
THE FLORIST
Local Statesboro, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Best customer service.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flower arrangements for my daughter's wedding were gorgeous. We were so pleased with our experience. I highly recommend The Florist.
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Called this morning for an arrangement to be sent to a friend and it was delivered within 2 hours. I asked for colorful and it was beautiful. Thank you for the prompt attention and beautiful arrangement you prepared for my friend.
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The recipient said the arrangement was gorgeous.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Hydrangeas wilted a little bit on first day but overall loved the arrangement
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful floral displays and the customer service is the best I’ve ever worked with. Delivery communication and a re-attempt due to inclement weather we’re definitely appreciated so my flowers were delivered by the end of the day. So happy!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Service was very good and the arrangement was beautiful as pictured on you web site
Date: Nov 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Cindy was so nice and was able to provide same day delivery. The arrangement was stunning.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service! Thought prices were a little high though.
Date: Aug 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered a beautiful arrangement for my Mother-in-Law for Mothers Day delivered today. She was thrilled and said the arrangement was gorgeous and so vibrant with colors. Thank you for making her day brighter!
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

They did an amazing job. Was worried about the color of the teddy bear and the balloon since I couldnt see it online. I was going to write for then to choose something rainbow since we both love rainbow . Instead I wrote choose the best one available . It was perfect ! The balloon is awesome rainbow and the bows are lime green her favorite color . On top of it all they picked polka dots matching the gift her boyfriend gave her . Thank you guys !
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thanks guys! I am in the Cariibbean West Indies and my best friend's motjer had a kidney removed. I sent her flowers through your website and it made her V day perfect. Thx a million.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

VERY BEAUTIFUL AND STILL TODAY.
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Thank you very much
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely wonderful!
Date: Jul 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

This is wonderful service. Thanks
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers are absolutely beautiful and everyone who has come by my office has admired them.
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Y'all always do a tremendous job with your floral arrangements. The owner and staff do a great job to accommodate requests. Thanks for keeping things anonymous.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

The plant that i ordered far exceeded my expectations.
Flower Delivery To Statesboro, GA
See Delivery Areas